Community Calendar

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

October, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, October 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, October 04, 2018 (1 Events)

8th Annual Basin BBQ Blowout

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Saturday, October 06, 2018 (3 Events)

Tuesday, October 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, October 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, October 20, 2018 (1 Events)

YPO Taste of Brazil

06:30 PM thru 09:30 PM

Monday, October 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, October 25, 2018 (2 Events)

Taste of the Permian Basin

06:30 PM thru 08:00 PM

March of Dimes-Signature Chefs

06:30 PM thru 10:00 PM

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 (1 Events)

Treat Street

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Thursday, November 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Merry Marketplace

10:15 AM thru Sunday, November 04, 2018 6:00 PM

Saturday, November 03, 2018 (2 Events)

Monday, November 05, 2018 (1 Events)

UT Permian Basin Investiture

02:00 PM thru 03:30 PM

Tuesday, November 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET