Community Calendar

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

August, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, August 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, August 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 09, 2018 (2 Events)

Global Leadership Summit 2018

08:00 AM thru Friday, August 10, 2018 4:00 PM

Meet the Falcons 2018

06:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Friday, August 10, 2018 (1 Events)

2018 Big Bend Ranch Rodeo

08:00 AM thru Sunday, August 12, 2018 10:30 AM

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting- Pink The Basin

05:00 PM thru 05:30 PM

Thursday, August 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, August 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, August 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting - KOSA/CBS

09:00 AM thru 09:30 AM

Saturday, August 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Odessa Texas Farmers Market

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Monday, August 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Pilot Flying J Travel Centers

01:30 PM thru 02:00 PM

Thursday, August 30, 2018 (1 Events)

2018 Tee Up Fore Kids!

07:00 AM thru 09:00 PM

Friday, August 31, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, September 08, 2018 (1 Events)

LEONARD BERNSTEIN AT 100 (MOSC)

07:30 PM thru 09:30 PM

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, September 14, 2018 (2 Events)

2018 Live United Golf Tournament

08:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Ribbon Cutting - Adinvita

10:00 AM thru 10:30 AM

Saturday, September 15, 2018 (5 Events)

High Sky Wing AIRSHO 2018

12:00 AM thru Monday, September 17, 2018 12:00 AM

Cups for a Cause 10k/5k

07:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

1 thru 3
4 thru 5

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting- D & L Oil Tools

10:00 AM thru 10:30 AM

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, September 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, September 22, 2018 (3 Events)

American Heart Association

08:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Odessa Texas Farmers Market

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

The Basin Burnout

02:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Saturday, September 29, 2018 (1 Events)

Permian Basin Health Fair

08:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET