annual-banquet-cover

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

July, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Friday, July 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, July 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Texas Tech Medical Reception

05:00 PM thru 06:30 PM

Friday, July 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, July 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, July 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, July 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Meet the Falcons 2018

06:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting- Pink The Basin

05:00 PM thru 05:30 PM

Thursday, August 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, August 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting - KOSA/CBS

09:00 AM thru 09:30 AM

Monday, August 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Pilot Flying J Travel Centers

01:30 PM thru 02:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET