2017 Entrepreneur of the Year and Business Hall of Fame Inductees
03/13/2017 04:33 PM
On Thursday, April 6, 2017, the Odessa Chamber of Commerce will host a luncheon at the Odessa Country Club in honor of the 2017 Entrepreneur of the Year and Business Hall of Fame inductees.

This year’s Entrepreneur of the Year recipient is Dr. Jayaram B. Naidu, owner of Naidu Clinic. Dr. Naidu will be honored for his entrepreneurial success and his contributions to the community.

The 2017 inductees into the Business Hall of Fame represent what is “right” about Odessa and West Texas.  Each has achieved success and represents the best in their field. The 2017 Business Hall of Fame inductees are as follows: Lisa Crenshaw, Crenshaw Flooring; Nick Fowler, REXtac LLC. And Orrex Plastics Company, LLC.; Lonnie Lawrence, owner of AmeriFlush, Amerivax, Ameritank and USAutoMax; and Ravi Shakamuri with Star Care Health Services.

If you would like to reserve a table, ticket, or sponsor this event, please visit or contact Lynn Van Amburgh at 432-333-7862 or by email at . You do not have to be a Chamber member to attend the luncheon.

Please help us pay tribute to these business leaders and their success.  For additional details and questions, contact 432-333-7863.
Powered By CC-Assist.NET