Member Directory

Rep Roster

Pastor Don Caywood
Odessa Christian Faith Center

Mr. David Chancellor
Executive Director
Boys & Girls Club of Odessa

Dr. Robert Chappell, Jr.
Chappell & Rosso Dermatology, PA

Mr. Robert M. Chavez
Permian Machinery Movers, Inc.

Mr. Troy Chesnut
Troy Chesnut, Inc.

Mr. Dale Childers
Ector County Commissioner Precinct 3
Dale Childers Ector County Commissioner Precinct 3

Mr. Aashish Chopra
Permian Basin Hospitality/ MainStay Suites

Mr. Chris Clark
General Manager
Cintas Corporation

Mr. Christopher M. Clark
Justice of the Peace, Pct. 2
Christopher M. Clark Court at Law #2

Mr. Tommy Clark
General Manager
AmeriPride Linen & Apparel Service

Mr. Roger Clayton
Desert Paving, Inc.

Ms. Peggy Clemons
Industrial Communications

Mr. Buddy Coke
Edward Jones, Buddy Coke

Congressman K. Michael Conaway
U.S. Representative - 11th District
Conaway, K. Micheal

Mr. Joe Cook
Cook's Engine Service, Inc.

Mr. William Cooper
Life Time Member
William Cooper

Mr. John W. Cooper IV, A.M.ASCE
Cooper Construction Co., Inc.

Mr. Kenny Copeland
Store Director

Ms. Donna Coppedge
Arbor Oaks Apartments

Mr. Jefferson R Corning
Jefferson R. Corning

Powered By CC-Assist.NET